Pet Sitter required to look after my Old Yorkie, and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: bilmilotiga   


Posted or Updated: Feb 24,2019   Applications: 1

oran park, south west, sydney
Camden,NSW Australia

View location map
Apr 13,2019
For 16 days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter to look after my small Yorkie dog, and two cats while I am overseas. 

I live in a townhouse within walking distance to the shops, and bus stops to get to other shopping areas, should you not have a car. 

The animals are used to being on their own during the week and the cats need to be fed in the morning and at night.  Billy my dog only gets fed in the evening.  They are all inside animals - the car box does need to be cleaned daily

They are easy to look after and no problem at all, but do enjoy company in the evening. 

I have Internet, wireless, TV, and a smal outside covered area. inside are 2 bedrooms, study and bathrooms and laundry. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bilmilotiga is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners