House and Pet sitter needed to look after home and garden along with 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 ferret, 2 guinea pigs and 10 chooks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Angel68   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 18,2019

Location
Kurrajong, Hawkesbury, Kurrajong
NSW,NSW Australia
Availability
Apr 16,2019
For 7 days | Micro Term

Hi, we live in the Hawkesbury Area of NSW.  We have a 4 bedroom home with large living areas, we are situated on 51/2 acres.  We would require someone to come and stay so the garden would be watered and the animals fed and looked after.  

I look forward to hearing from any interested house sitter who would like to have a bit a rural stay for a week in April.

Kind regards,

Angel68 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Angel68 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR