Short Medium Term From Jun 28, 2019 For 6 weeks approximately I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Balbinya   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 26,2019

Location
Yakamia, SW WA, Albany
Great Southern,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 28,2019
For 6 weeks approximately | Short Medium Term

We need a house sitter.

Region: South Western - South West

House Owner: Tony and Jan

5x1 House in Albany Western Australia.
Aircon, carport, off street parking.
Quiet street, 500m to shops.
Some gardening/weeding required inc watering.
Collecting mail.
Putting out bins as required.
TV/PVR available.
No animals to care for an easy holiday on the South Coast of Western Australia.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Balbinya is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR