Pet & house sitter needed for 3-4 weeks April 20

House Sitter Needed for Username: rigamouroll   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 19,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Southern Kettle Moraine, Palmyra
Jefferson,Wisconsin United States

View location map
Availability
Apr 20,2019
For 3-4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi.

Our house is in a semi-rural area about 1 hour from Milwaukee and Madison and 2 hours from Chicago.  It's a pretty area with many trails for biking and hiking.

We have 2 indoor cats and a stray who has adopted us and goes in and out. They do not require a lot of care, food, water, kitty litter cleaning, and some love. It is ok to leave them for a night or 2 if there is somewhere in the area you would like to visit. 

This is our first time requesting a housesitter, so someone experienced would be nice. I would also prefer a single female, but I am open.  Thank you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rigamouroll is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR