House sitter required for two weeks to also look after a few pets and water the garden.

House Sitter Needed for Username: bobbydoug   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 13,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Echuca, Echuca, Echuca
Echuca,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 3,2019
For 18 days | Short Term

We we are located in northern Victoria on the mighty Murray River at Echuca. Echuca Moama is a busy tourist town with lots of attractions and restaurants. See for full list of local attractions There is so much to see and do in our beautiful region.

We require a house sitter for two weeks while we are away. Our requirements include watering the garden, caring for the dog, cat and chooks. We also have a horse and a few cattle that you will need to keep an eye on.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bobbydoug is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR