Looking for Housesitter for 3 weeks to care for House, 2 dogs and 1 cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: ArtmakerLBS   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 23,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Lake Tabourie, Ulladulla, Ulladulla
Shoalhaven,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 29,2019
For 3 weeks returning on May 20 | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter to stay in our home and take care of 2 dogs and our cat while we are away. The dogs (Banjo- Border CollieX 4 yrs and Sammy - TerrierX 18mths) are largely outside dogs and are well behaved, low maintenace animals but do need to have a run/walk/swim most days either across the road at the creek side reserve or at the nearby beach (if sitters are happy to drive about 5 minutes) however, the beach is not a must do - only if people are wanting to do so. Our cat -Allie is 13 years old and spends most of her time sleeping on beds (usually upstairs) but will occasionally go for a wander outside. Most of the time you would not know she was around as she keeps to herself and is not overly affectionate. She does have a little bit of attitude so is best left alone. Our house is located in Lake Tabourie which is a seaside village about 10 minutes drive south from Ulladulla, or about 25 minutes north from Batemans Bay. It is a popular holiday area with its beautiful pristine beaches and quiet location. Our home is a lovely hamptons style 2 storey cottage with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan living, relaxing outdoor areas and a pool and spa. The pool and spa are fully automated for cleaning so will only require an occasional surface scoop for leaves that may blow in - but very little attention is required for the period we are away for. There is a BBQ and a Weber for outside cooking and a great kitchen with all good quality appliances etc for easy living.

THere is reverse cycle airconditioning on  both levels, Unlimited Data NBN, Google play Music Info Centre, and Foxtel. The house is fully fenced with a concrete driveway for parking (garage is used as a studio and storage). There is a convenience store/petrol station/bottle shop/take away just around the corner minute walk). Ulladulla has a Coles/Woolworths/Aldi as does Batemans Bay. The area is great for swimming, surfing, paddleboarding, fishing, boating etc. The street the house is in is very quiet with little traffic. Many homes around ours are holiday lets, so often they are empty making it very peaceful and relaxing. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ArtmakerLBS is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR