Cat sitting in lovely duplex appartement with garden in Paris

House Sitter Needed for Username: Arioste   


Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2019   Applications: 8

Ile de France, Ivry sur Seine

View location map
Mar 20,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

I live at the doors of Paris, 15min bus from the national library (BNF). It is a 2 bedrooms appartment with a garden in a quiet neighboorhood. My space is a loft type with free wi fi and all the equipment needed for living. Supermarket in front of my appartment, and direct train to go to Saint Michel notre dame or Versailles at 15min walk from my appartment.

I am looking for people interested  for March during 10 days in order to take care of Ferdinand my black cat which likes company. I will be happy to help and answer any questions you may have.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Arioste is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners