House and pet sitter needed for 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: 2catsSheffield   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 26,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Abbeydale, Sheffield
South Yorkshire,Yorkshire and Humber England

View location map
Availability
Mar 29,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I have a large 3 bed terraced house only a couple of miles from the city centre, and very near to the Peak District.  I have 2 young cats who really like having someone else in the house for cuddles. I need to travel for work for 2 weeks and don’t wish to put them into a cattery (they find this very distressing) or just have someone come in twice a day to feed them (they like company).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

2catsSheffield is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR