Housesitter needed in Byron Bay for June & July

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mediagua   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 27,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Suffolk Park, Northern Rivers, Byron Bay
Northern Rivers,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 7,2019
For till 28 July | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a housesitter for 7 weeks over June & July.  Non smoker, no pets or children.

I have a nice well-maintained house in Suffolk Park, no pets to mind but a garden which needs looking after (no mowing) and kept tidy.  The house is light and bright and has a nice vibe.  The neighbourhood is wonderfully peaceful.  The beach is about 1km away.  There is a grocery store closeby.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mediagua is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR