We are looking for a house sitter this winter who can take care of our dog, walk her at least once a day and keep our home and garden well maintained.

House Sitter Needed for Username: lurssenpage   


Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2019   Applications: 2

VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Jun 20,2019
For 9 weeks | Medium Term

We live in Wodonga and that is on the NSW/Victoria border. We are located about 100kms from the snow and there are lovely wineries within minutes drives depending on which winery you are heading to. Winter in our house is easy as we have double glazed windows and under floor heating throughout.  Our little furry friend will miss us but we would rather she stay in her home environment given we will be away for 9 weeks.  Our house is in town but on a hillside so we enjoy lovely views.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lurssenpage is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners