Petsitter for my adorable Yorkie at Lakefront Florida home.

House Sitter Needed for Username: marciphoto   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 9,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Ocklawaha, Ocala National Forest, Ocala
Marion,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
May 9,2019
For two weeks, 3 days | Short Term

I am looking for someone responsible and dependable. You must have multiple references of housesits you have done. I need someone from May 9-25, 2019

I need someone to take good care of my sweet blind 12 year old Yorkie. She needs multiple meds in her eyes 2-3x per day and a pill 2x per day.  I would appreciate some housecleaning and light yard work.

The house is on a beautiful lakefront property - very private. Amazing sunsets. Lots of nature. Great fishing. Stand-up Paddleboard and Kayak to use. 


Can possibly make car available if you have very good driving record.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact marciphoto
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

marciphoto is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like marciphoto


OR