Pet sitter needed for our 2 Labradoodles from 8th April to 6th May

House Sitter Needed for Username: Dogsonthebeach   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 5,2019

Location
Mona Vale, Northern Beaches, Mona Vale
Northern Beaches,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 8,2019
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

We live in Mona Vale, Northern Beaches in a quiet, safe neighbourhood.

We are looking for a relaxed couple preferably retired who can give our girls their attention. They enjoy long walks, we walk to the dog park at Bayview and they have a short paddle/play there and walk home again. We would like our garden maintained but it is very easy, front lawn grass mown and a bit of watering round the back.

Dogs are medium sized( approx 15 kg) aged 5 and 4, full of love and laid back.

They are happy to be left home for a few hours at a time to give you the chance to explore.

Mona Vale has a plethora of coffee shops and cafes with lots of beautiful beaches to explore.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Dogsonthebeach is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR