Short Medium Term From Mar 26, 2019 For 6 weeks until May 8 I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: loveofthai   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 5,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Salmon Arm, South Shuswap, Salmon Arm
British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Mar 26,2019
For 6 weeks until May 8 | Short Medium Term

I live on south Shuswap in Salmon Arm, walking distance to downtown and a mall. My little house overlooks a park so no neighbors in the back. I have a nice back deck to spend the warm spring days. It's a small house with two bedrooms. One room (mine) will be locked but I have a guest bedroom for you. Full bathroom, washer dryer, full basment (unfinished), kitchen and living room, minimally and tastfully deorated. Wifi and utilities will be provided at a cost of $400 to help me with expenses. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

loveofthai is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR