Cat and house sitter needed for a cute house near Decatur, Ga. July

House Sitter Needed for Username: carabelle   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 13,2019   Applications: 1

Location
north, Decatur
dekalb,Georgia United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 25,2019
For aprox. 3 weeks | Short Term

..I need a house sitter (single person or couple). House and cat are not child friendly  One indoor only 14 yo female , one outdoor only friendly feral.   Have  plants indoors and outside that will need watering. A non tobacco user please. House has good wifi, no cable tv, good  AC.  Close to grocery store and 285. Good walking neighborhood. Near Stone Mountain Park. Atlanta area really celebrates the 4th in a big way. Willing to have someone do part of the sit.  Aprox. dates June25 - July 16.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact carabelle
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

carabelle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like carabelle


OR