Pet/House Sitter for quiet home in North County San Diego

House Sitter Needed for Username: bodhilove   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 23,2019   Applications: 2

Location
vista, semi rural, vista
California,California United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 2,2019
For 12 days | Short Term

Hello potential house sitter(s)!

I am looking for a pet/house sitter for 12 days in August.  

I have 1 dog, who does not need walking, just playing in the fenced in back yard, feeding twice a day and lots of love.  He is 9 years old & is the love of my life....don't tell my boyfriend :)  

Bodhi, is a 68 pound lab/pittie mix.  He is very quiet & does not bug you to get up in the morning & his feeding schedule is very flexible.

My house is a very tranquil home in semi rural Vista.  I have a nice back yard with plenty of surrounding trees and a back deck for lounging with lots of privacy.  My house is 1200 square feet, with a newly remodeled kitchen and large tv with a gas fireplace in the living room.  King size bed that is super comfy! Most people that come here comment on how peaceful it is.  Washer/Dryer/WiFi here.

If you like exercise, Oceanside Harbor is 17 minutes away for a nice walk. I also have a Peloton and yoga mats.

I am a massage therapist, so I have a massage room set up as well which is quite relaxing.

There is a bird feeder outside which the birds have kinda learned to depend on, so it would be nice to fill up the feeder and some spot watering in the yard where the sprinklers don't reach.

Looking foward to hearing from you with any questions you may have.

Thank you!

Janis

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bodhilove is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR