Dog sitter needed for 2 weeks in Cambridge in May

House Sitter Needed for Username: shlomo875   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 9,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Avon Hill, Inner City, Cambridge
Middlesex,Massachusetts United States

View location map
Availability
May 4,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We need someone to housesit and watch our 2 year old rescue dog named Nellie while we are on vacation in Portgual in May. We have a 2 bedroom condo with in-unit laundry in the heart of Cambridge. The second bedroom has a very comfy American Leather Comfort Sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress. We also have a private front and back porch that will be lovely in May.

Nellie needs to be walked and fed 2 times per day, and needs someone who is very patient and gentle :). Our house is in a quiet, lovely neighborhood and a 2-minute walk to the Porter Square T stop. Tons of great restaurants and stores within walking distance, in addition to a couple parks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact shlomo875
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

shlomo875 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like shlomo875


OR