Pet/house sitter required for 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: GISmith83   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 10,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Abercrombie, Central West, Bathurst
Central West,NSW Australia
Availability
Apr 10,2019
For 2 months | Medium Long Term

We are going on a honeymoon and require a house sitter. We live in a quiet friendly caldersack about 10min from town centre. It is a 4 br 2 bath large light filled house. We have ceiling fans and Ducted gas heating. We have 2 indoor jack russell cross dogs who are friendly and like attention but are used to us being outside when we are away from home during the day and are put out overnight. We also have 6 chickens in a large chicken enclosure. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

GISmith83 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR