Pet sitter needed for my Alsatian/Labrador cross-breed and 2 chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: steve111   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 10,2019

Location
marina da gama, south peninsula, Cape Town
western cape South Africa
Availability
Mar 15,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hi, Im looking for a trustowrthy person to come and stay in my house for 2 weeks. We live right by the coast in Muizenberg in the secure complex of Marina Da Gama. There is access right to the river in front of our house where you can kayak or SUP. 

My dog is very mellow and just needs a 30 min walk a day. He's not socialised with other animals though so he needs to be on a lead.

The chickens need a bit of food in the morning and eveningbut otherwise they look after themselves.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

steve111 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR