House and Pet Sitter required over Easter for our two dogs, ducks and geese

House Sitter Needed for Username: PeachOrchardHome   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 10,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Fountaindale, Central Coast, Fountaindale
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 19,2019
For 4-6 days | Micro Term

Hi there,

We are a young couple living on 2.5 acres in a quiet and beautiful area (Fountaindale) on the Central Coast. We have two staffie dogs, 3 ducks, 2 geese and a veggie patch!

We are looking for house sitters over the Easter period to water a few plants and care for our pets. 

The house is set against beautiful gardens and bush, but just 5 mins from the freeway and 15 minutes to the beach and amenities like Westfields. 

It would suit young couples, families and anyone who is active and keen to walk the dogs and feed, clean out and water the poultry. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact PeachOrchardHome
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PeachOrchardHome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like PeachOrchardHome


OR