Dog / house sitter needed ofr Christmas & New Year

House Sitter Needed for Username: TheLid   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 11,2019   Applications: 61

Location
Vera Playa, Vera Playa, Vera
Almería,Andalucia Spain

View location map
Availability
Dec 11,2019
For 4.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in a 3 bedroom ground and first floor duplex apartment in Vera, near Almeria in the South East of Spain. 

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our dog, walk him three times a day and keep our home clean and tidy. 

Our home is in a shared residential complex just over a mile from the beach, 2 minutes in the car or a 25 minute walk.  The complex has a spa with a heated indoor pool, gym, sauna and steam room.

Nearby is the picturesque Moorish village of Mojacar.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TheLid is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR