Pet sitter needed for our 15 year old rescue cat for four weeks in May.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bominders   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 14,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Eleebana, Eastern Lake Macquarie, Lake Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 6,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Mr Bojangles/Bo is a nervous boy who usually sleeps in a chosen place through the day & will appear at night to be fed. You will need to be gentle & patient with him & if he chooses, he may even sit on your knee at night if he's feeling comfortable. He can be quite chatty and still enjoys a good play if he's in the mood!

We would prefer a retired couple or single person. Bo does not cope with children, so this wouldn't be a good choice in this situation. 

The house is in a battle axe block in a leafy area with distant lake glimpses. 

Our house is set in a leafy area in a battle axe block, so it's very quiet. It is very spacious & comfortable & in close proximity to shopping centres, coffee shops & lakeside walks. We are approximately 20 mins from Newcastle. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Bominders is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR