Look after Charlie and enjoy the beautiful Tablelands

House Sitter Needed for Username: charlies   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 29,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Atherton Tablelands, Atherton
Far North Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 27,2019
For 34 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sittervto care for our 12 year old King Charles/Maltese  Charlie.  He is happy with a short walk and a good feed.

Our pot plants will require a bit of watering  but other than that your time will be free to enjoy the beautiful Atherton Tablelands.

Our home is a 3 bedroom brick home, with Wi-Fi and netflix

There is room at our property for a van if required.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

charlies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR