Looking for a Pet Loving Housesitter for a dog and cat in my home

House Sitter Needed for Username: Emerald1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 20,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Burin Peninsula, Grand Bank
Province,Newfoundland Canada

View location map
Availability
May 7,2019
For 23 days | Micro Term

Hello, I am wanting to go visit family in Ontario and would like a pet loving person to come into my home for my dog and cat.  The dog does daily walks but is low maintenance and the cat is an outdoor/indoor who basically wonders at night but comes home to eat and sleep.  No daily kitty litter changes for him.  The dog is friendly but does bark at the cars driving my or people on the street - use a squirt bottle for that issue - other than that she is good. I want to leave May 7th and return May 30th.  The house is a 3 bedroom raised bungalow in a quiet subdivision in a town of about 5k people.  Shops, the ocean, all your needs.  There is no fee you just have to purchase your food.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Emerald1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR