House sitter to water plants

House Sitter Needed for Username: FredEnFrance   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 24,2019   Applications: 8

Location
Burg, SW France, Burg
Hautes Pyrenees France

View location map
Availability
May 10,2019
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

Restored former dairy farm on 3500 m2. Enclosed courtyard, gardens. Quiet agricultural village, pop 260. We are 30 km N of the Pyrenees and about an hour from Viehla, Spain. This is a wonderful area for hiking, biking and eco tourism. Lourdes is about a 45 min drive to the west; Carassone 3 hrs to the east. We are looking for someone to water the plants inside and outside, if necessary.  A stray cat that has adopted us needs to have food put out in the morning.  The cat requires no attention (and will not accept any!) and must stay outdoors.  We do not wish house sitters with pets or children. You would need to have your own car.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FredEnFrance is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR