House/Pet Sitter required for approximately 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Excockies   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 8,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Herron, South West, Mandurah
South West,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 6,2019
For approx. 2 months | Medium Term

We live on 5 acres adjoining Lake Clifton, south of Mandurah.  Our home is spacious with a good entertaining area out the back. 

 We have a little Staffie Belle, 5 years old the friendliest dog ever.  We enjoy a daily walk together and she loves her pats!

We are leaving to go away around the 10th  June for approximately 2 months and need someone to care for our little girl and water a some pot plants.

There is plenty to see and do in the area. About a 10 minute walk away is the boardwalk to view the thrombolites. Almost beside that is the Bouvard Winery & Brewery.  A five minute drive away is the estuary where you can crab/fish or simply relax. Mandurah has a large shopping centre, many restuarants, tours of the canals to see the dolphins etc.

If you would like to spend some time in Herron we would love to hear from you.

Cheers Bob And Di

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Excockies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR