Pet sitter needed for our two cats for Two weeks in September

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ginger_Dimi   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 23,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Near HollyBush and Dundas, Waterdown
Hamilton Wentworth,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Sep 6,2019
For 2 weeks, 2days | Short Term

We are looking for a sitter for our two senior 16 year-old cats during Two weeks this September while we travel . Must love cats And be willing to let them outside during the day time in the backyard.  One cat takes medication in food once daily.

 Another request would be to water plants outside.  Our house is centrally located with convenient access to Toronto, Hamilton  ,Niagara,   Burlington, Stratford , Guelph, lakes  Erie and Ontario . Backs on to a green space and creek with outdoor deck in the back yard.   Four bedroom home in the suburban neighborhood . 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Ginger_Dimi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR