Dog/House sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: RondaRN   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 3,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Lower Wonga, Gympie
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 21,2019
For to 28-06-2019 | Short Medium Term

I have a 5 acre picturesque rural property with a lovely 4 bedroom, 2 bath home that sits on the very northern end of the Sunshine Coast Hinterlands. It is a 20 minute drive to the nearest town, Gympie. The house comes with my 2 well behaved, mature aged dogs.  My house is clean and tidy so maintaining that standard is all that is required. My dogs have 5 acres to run on and a dam to swim in so no leash walking is needed. They need fed, watered and loved. The later being the most important part of the sit for me. I've had past sitters say that this is more like a country holiday than a sit. The sit would definitely fit someone who has a home based business or a write/artist. Wake to birdsong and sit on the back patio and have a glass of wine watching the sun go down. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

RondaRN is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR