Gracie needs looking after

House Sitter Needed for Username: greys4ever   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 3,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Mundaring, Hills east of Perth, Mundaring
WA,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 26,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a Gracie/house sitter from October 26th to November 17th. We live in a 4 x 2 house on over an acre of land close to the centre of Mundaring. Gracie is a 7 year old ex racing greyhound, a very gentle and beautiful dog. She requires walking daily - 20 or 30 minutes duration is sufficient. She is fed twice daily and apart from occasional snacks she is a couch potato. There will be pot plants requiring watering, a reticulation system is set up. Any questions welcomed. Look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Frankie

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

greys4ever is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR