Pet Sitter Needed for 2-week stay in Halfmoon Bay

House Sitter Needed for Username: CodyStJ   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 9,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Sunshine Coast, HALFMOON BAY
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
May 18,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hello,

We are looking for a pet/house sitter for our 6-year old mixed breed (Golden Retriever/Border Collie) named Bear.  He is lovable and adores people.  We have a small home in a rural setting on BC's Sunshine Coast which is accessible by public transit, but ideally, you should have a vehicle so you can explore the area.

Bear is a homebody who does not like to travel.  We need someone to come stay with him while we are away.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CodyStJ is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR