The house is in Kallista in the Dandenong Ranges. I have two 12 year old Border Collies to be cared for.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lampard   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 6,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Melbourne, Dandenongs, Melbourne
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 24,2019
For 5 weeks to 1/7 | Short Medium Term

I live in a two storey house in Kallista in the Dandenong Ranges on the outskirts of Melbourne. It is about 500 m from the National Park. Ideally i would like a retired or semi retired couple who are used to caring for dogs.The house has three bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 living areas and a modern kitchen. It has ducted heating throughout and an open fire in the lounge room, air conditioning in the family room. There is justunder an acre of land but garden maintenance at that time of year would be minimal. I have 2 12 year old, well trained and friendly Border Collies who nare contained on my property by a "hidden Fence"system

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lampard is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR