Sitter for house and dog in best part of San Diego

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rydercare   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 7,2019   Applications: 3

Location
San Diego, North Park/Morley Field, San Diego
California,California United States

View location map
Availability
May 5,2019
For 18 days or so | Short Term

We need a sitter for our standard poodle (prefers women) and our cage of 5 parakeets outside and our garden and house.  We live in the best walking area of San Diego near Balboa Park's many museums and zoo and several neighborhoods of interest (downtown, Hillcrest, Kensington, Mission Hills, Bankers Hill, Little Italy).  Our neighborhood is friendly and full of all ages of kind people.  We will be gone for 2 weeks, and hope for someone who can become accustomed to our dog for a day or two before we leave, so a total of around 18 days is needed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Rydercare is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR