Housesitter needed for 4 dogs and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sam351   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2019   Applications: 0

Location
South Texas, Stockdale
Wilson,Texas United States

View location map
Availability
May 21,2019
For Approximately 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter for about 10 days in May to care for our 4 dogs and 2 cats and watch over our house.  We live a couple of miles outside of Stockdale, Texas on 4.85 acres.  Neighbors are close by without being on top of us.  It is an older house but comfortable.

The two rescues pretty much come and go as they please, but spend most of their time in the house.  Sid is roughly 11 or 12 years old, we think he is a German Shephard doberman mix and he is very sweet and gentle if a bit of a scaredy dog.  Pepper is a terrier of some type, small and a sweetheart.  The Shelties are male, and female AKC registered and they go out individually on a leash every 4 or 5 hours or so.  The back yard fence is under construction and may or may not be ready in time.  

 There is a garden, flower beds and a couple of fruit trees that need watering each day

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Sam351
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sam351 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Sam351


OR