Pet and house sitter needed for our dog and bunny

House Sitter Needed for Username: AWielech   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 22,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Hellerup, Just North of Copenhagen, Hellerup
Please select...,Copenhagen area Denmark

View location map
Availability
Jul 4,2019
For 3.5 weeks | Micro Term

We are looking for a mature, calm and responsible carer for our dog and bunny from July Our adorable and sweet dog has epilepsy and is under medication. Our ideal carer will be able to maintain calm and stability at home, administer meds, and deal with any issues that may arise. 

Our bunny is fairly low maintenance and gets along well with the dog. 

Our home is situated within 10 minutes train ride or 20 minutes bike ride from central Copenhagen. We are 5 minutes by bike from the waterfront and beaches. 

Our home has a beautiful garden with a covered terrace where you can enjoy the Danish summer, rain or shine. 

All amenities are within walking or biking distance. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

AWielech is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR