Short Term From May 12, 2019 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Noots48   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 24,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Charlestown, Lake Macquarie, Lake Macquarie
Lake Macquarie,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 12,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

House is close to beautiful Lake Macquarie and lovely beaches. It is comfortable with pleasant gardens and distant ocean views. We have two pets. Tuppence is a 13 year old Silky terrier who is very deaf and almost blind. She has an outside kennel. Tigger our ginger cat is 2 years old. We let him out during the day but prefer to keep him in the laundry at night. Our suburb is close to a large shopping centre plus doctors, hospital etc. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Noots48 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR