Pet sitter needed to look after our home, our dog and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: emmie25   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 8,2019   Applications: 1

Milton, Countryside, Milton
Oxfordshire,Banbury United Kingdom

View location map
Aug 26,2019
For 5 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a housesitter to look after our beautiful 2 bedroomed home in the country, from 26th - 30th August (can be longer if that is easier). We have a dog and a cat both who love to be loved.  Our dog needs walking twice a day. 

The house itself is fairly low maintenance as is the garden. It is situated in Milton, just outside of Banbury. London is an hour away and there are many gorgeous Cotswold areas to visit.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

emmie25 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners