Dog owners looking for pet-lovers (dog)

House Sitter Needed for Username: Marquito   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 17,2019   Applications: 10

Location
Copenhagen NV, Copenhagen
Copenhagen Denmark

View location map
Availability
Aug 6,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi,

My partner and I are a portuguese couple, currently living in Copenhagen. We have a (almost) 5 years portuguese podengo dog.


We are looking for experienced dog care takers to take care of the home in August and most important our little friend :) while we are away for vacation.

Our dog usually goes out 3 times a day. There is a lovely park right in front of the home building. Our place is only 25mins away from central station. 

You can also enjoy our big and bright bedroom and our balcony too.

Luis & Patricia

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Marquito is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR