House/dog sitter needed for 9 days - large house with garden in Brisbane Inner West - 5 min from train station

House Sitter Needed for Username: MissM88   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 30,2019   Applications: 10

Location
Sherwood, Inner West, Brisbane
Australia,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 15,2019
For 9 days | Short Term

Hi! We are looking for a housesitter/dogsitter from Saturday morning 15 June to Sunday morning 23 June.
We live in Inner West, a 7 minute stroll to the train station and the train will take you directly into the city in less than 20 minutes! There are heaps of lovely cafes nearby and a supermarket just around the corner. The gorgeous arboretum at the Brisbane river is only a 10 min walk.
Our home is lovely, clean and large (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 study) and a massive garden. There is also a massive powered garage with a whole gym set up, so you can do your workouts right in the backyard! Lastly there is a wonderful big deck with patio heaters for dinners outside on the lovely mild Brisbane winter nights, and a big hammock to chill in.
We have a super friendly, loving dog Maxi. She is a giant sook: 40 kilo's, bullmastiff x boxer. She loves all humans, particularly kids.
She is horrible with other dogs though so is under no circumstances allowed to interact with other dogs! 
We would need you to feed her once a day and if possible give her a daily walk as well. She is well trained and well behaved on lead. Upon accepting our housesit request, we would provide you with more detailed instructions.
PS: PLEASE note we prefer a single person over a couple, and we prefer no kids. Also: strictly non-smoking and no parties/guests.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MissM88 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR