Pet sitter needed Aug 21-29 -payment provided for right person!

House Sitter Needed for Username: sarita76   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 1,2019   Applications: 13

Location
Leslieville, Toronto
Ontario,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Aug 21,2019
For 1 week | Short Term

Request: Looking for reliable housesitter to stay at our home from August 21-29th and care for our dog, Comet et will need 2-3 walks per day and lots of love. Willing to provide a small stipend of $20/day for the perfect housesitter.

Neighbourhood: We live in the lovely and eclectic Leslieville area of Toronto. Situated between the Beaches and Riverdale - with access to two 24 hour streetcars you will love your time in this neighbourhood.

House: We have a detached 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home with a newly renovated kitchen and parking. Conveniently located across the street from an off-leash dog park makes walking our little cockapoo, Comet, pretty convenient.

Pup: Comet has a ton of energy and loves to be around people. She is smart and cuddly and loves to play fetch! Trying to avoid boarding through a homesitting arrangement.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact sarita76
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sarita76 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like sarita76


OR