Pet sitter needed for dog and cat for 11 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: morelysit   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 5,2019   Applications: 4

Location
rural, Naramata
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 31,2019
For 11 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter this summer who can take care of our dog, walk him twice a day and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. We also have a low-maintenance cat (spends most of her time outdoors). 

The house is in Naramata in the Okanagan. Naramata is a quaint lakeside village were the pace is slow and the people friendly. The areas is known for first class wineries, hiking, cycling, and all water-based activities associated with lake life. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

morelysit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR