Pet/house sitter needed for 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: barwickbunch   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 7,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Mandurah, Dudley Park, Mandurah
Mandurah,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 10,2019
For 3 weeks. | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter/s to care for our 2 Labrador’s and all my plants (easy care), while we go on a family holiday. 

The dogs need to be walked & fed twice a day, but conveniently, we live across the road from a huge reserve! 

Our house is lovely and spacious, with a large kitchen & 90cm oven/stove, for you cooking lovers. 

We live extremely close to the canals, huge shopping centres, the foreshore and the beach. We also live in walking distance from the local library&rec centre. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

barwickbunch is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR