House & Pet Sitter Needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: G_Man_23   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 8,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Germantown, East side of Memphis, Memphis
Shelby,Tennessee United States

View location map
Availability
Oct 4,2019
For 4 weeks (depart on 3 Nov.) | Short Medium Term

  We have a have a very nice two-level condo, 4 beds / 3 baths in an established quiet and safe neighborhood near to all the interesting and fun things to see and do in Memphis. Sitter/s will have their choice of either upstairs or downstairs bedrooms with queen bed and ensuite baths.

   We need our home sitter to provide care for Mr. Bates, our 4 year old Yorkie (15 lbs.) and Ellie Mae, our 8 year old Beagle. They require walks in the morning and evening and should not be left alone for more than six hours. We also have a few tender plants which may require watering.

   Our home is adjacent to a 180 acre park and has nearby access to the Wolf River Greenway / Greenline Trail for cycling to Shelby Farms Park or into midtown Memphis. Bikes available.

   We look forward to speaking with someone who would like to make a  visit to the Memphis area.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

G_Man_23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR