House and pet sitter/s for our Labrasor X

House Sitter Needed for Username: chowchow   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 8,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Vermont, Melbourne Eastern Suburbs, Vermont
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 7,2019
For Two and a half weeks in Jul or Aug, to suit you | Short Term

We are looking for house sitters for about 17 days in Jul/Aug 2019, depending on suitable sitters' availability. 

Our home is 4-bedroom house with rear courtyard, with all the usual mod cons. It is in a quiet neighbourhood near parks and endless walking trails through woodland and along creeks -  and also near shops, golf, bowls etc and Eastlink, rail connections to the city etc.

Our Labrador X dog is very likeable, and just needs a morning and aftertoon walk, and pretty much lies around all day. However, he gets fairly unhappy if left alone in our absence, so we are really looking for a retired couple/person, or anyone else who will be at home for much of the day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

chowchow is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR