Dog & Home Sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: LittleWillow   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 8,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Dunblane, Dunblane, Dunblane
Scotland,Stirling Scotland

View location map
Availability
Jun 24,2019
For til 17 July 2019 | Short Term

We have a have a very nice two bedroom double storey flat in Dunblane.

In an established quiet and safe neighborhood near to all the interesting and fun things to see and do in Stirling.

We need our home sitter to provide care for Little Willow, our 4 year old small Labradoodle.

Has a lovely nature and loves cuddles.

She requires walks in the morning and evening and should not be left alone for more than six hours. 

Our home is adjacent to a park and river.

We look forward to speaking with someone who would like to make a  visit to the Dunblane area.

There is parking available for your car or if no transport we are very close to shops in the high street and the train station and bus stop.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LittleWillow is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR