House/dog sitter needed for 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: 3sullygirls   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 14,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Embry Hills, Embry Hills, Atlanta
DeKalb,Georgia United States

View location map
Availability
May 22,2019
For 15 days | Short Term

Hello!  We live in a beautiful mid-century modern neighborhood about 20 minutes northeast of Atlanta.  We have 2 dogs- a 60ish pound Lab/Australian Shepherd female and a 100 pound male Anatolian Shepherd.  They are both 2 years old, extremely sweet and well-behaved, and have no medical issues.  We have a large fenced backyard where they can run and play as long as needed when the weather is nice.  When the weather is not good they are able to be left alone inside for as much as 5 hours with no issues.  Our location is excellent for exploring all of the Atlanta area, as we are at the intersection of 2 interstates.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

3sullygirls is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR