Chicken minder required for 2 weeks in July

House Sitter Needed for Username: Chogy001   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 11,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Kellyville, Northwest Sydney, Sydney
Hills District,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 6,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We have a lovely large home in Kellyville with four chooks in a coop and a garden with some pots. We are looking for a 'chook friendly' person or couple to feed our chooks and collect eggs and tend the garden while we are away, particularly watering the pots. Our house has four bedrooms, a living and dining area and a deck and front and back yard. It is a 2min walk to the Kellyville shops on Windsor Rd where there is a Chemist, supermarket, gym, 2 x Chinese Restaurants, a Chicken shop,  hairdresser and a bottle shop. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Chogy001 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR