Micro Term From Jun 14, 2019 For 6 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: 3rdfairway   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 15,2019   Applications: 0

Location
East Vancouver, Vancouver
US,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 14,2019
For 6 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of two small female dogs. Walk them twice daily, feed them as prescribed and generaly provide companionship. The house is located in a retirement community and is situated on a puplic golf course. Easy access to Portland via I205 , public transportation and great shopping nearby. Ammenities include use of pool, exercise room and airconditioning. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact 3rdfairway
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

3rdfairway is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like 3rdfairway


OR