House sitter sought to care for cats and plants in N.London - 3wks in June

House Sitter Needed for Username: sophier83   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 16,2019   Applications: 4

Location
North london, Crouch end, London
England

View location map
Availability
May 31,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hello, I'm looking for someone to look after my two lovely cats and to keep my plants alive while I'm lucky enough o go on a 3 week holiday. Looking please for a clean, tidy and conscientious non-smoker. The cats are easy to look after, they graze on dry food throughout the day. One of them is pretty independent and comes to you when she wants cuddles while her sister is like a dog (!) insofar as she'll follow you around and loves attention!

as for the flat, then I'm in Crouch End, a lovely town in north London with lots or see and do and great links into central London.

Let me please know if you're interested :) 

Thanks

Sophie

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sophier83 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR