Looking for house and pet sitter in Switzerland

House Sitter Needed for Username: 7_Trokme   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 21,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Bern, Bern
Bern Switzerland

View location map
Availability
Jul 3,2019
For 2 to 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house and pet sitter (cat and dog). The House is situated 5 km from Bern and has a beautiful garden. It is a nice and quiet area with the river Aare to swim in or have nice walks. The mountains are only one hour drive away and there is plenty of beautiful nature to walk in. City of Bern is with tram only 10 minutes away and is a beautiful but quiet city. 

The house has a big kitchen with an open space area for dinner and lounge. The garden has a lawn and a nice veranda.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

7_Trokme is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR