Animal lover wanted to look after 3 dogs for 2 weeks. Our Cottage has a large secure garden for them to play in.

House Sitter Needed for Username: chatz49   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 18,2019   Applications: 1

Location
East coast, Driffield
East Yorkshire,Near East coast England

View location map
Availability
Jul 6,2019
For 15 days | Short Term

The Cottage is in a small village in the Yorkshire Wolds about 8 miles from the coast. The dogs are all lovely natured. Lucas the red setter is 12 so sleeps a lot..Poppy the old English sheepdog is2 and loves to run in the sea. She is extremely affectionate and well behaved although a bit boisterous when she first meets you. Bertie is a miniature labradoodle and is 1 year old. He is lovable and friendly with all dogs but is still puppyish and will probably be the hardest to watch over. He thinks all unattended food and objects are for him to steal. It is a comfy Cottage with a large garden and a nice patio area. We need a couple to cope with taking them out. Though Lucas can’t cope with long walks. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact chatz49
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

chatz49 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like chatz49


OR