Pet sitter for 3 elderly Labradors for long weekend in September

House Sitter Needed for Username: Linz49er   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 20,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Shelf, Rural village, Halifax
West Yorkshire England

View location map
Availability
Sep 5,2019
For Till following week | Micro Term

We live in small village between Halifax and Bradford. There is a small garden that doesn't need any looking after. Dogs now don't walk very far, they more just need company, letting out in garden and feeding. Not sure of exact dates as still to book flights but will be over first weekend in September. House is over 3 floors but bedroom and bathroom is on 1st floor so only one flight of stairs necessary and as it's an old house, they are quite steep. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Linz49er
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Linz49er is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Linz49er


OR